To Content Pane
small text size normal text size large text size
The Chinese Unverisity of Hong Kong website CUHK Communication and Public Relations Office website
Start of main content

Honorary Graduates List

Year        Class of Doctor

Honorary Graduates List
YearCongregationHonorary Doctorate RecipientsClass of Doctor
201886thIP Sik-on SimonDoctor of Social Science
201886thQIU YongDoctor of Science
201886th The Hon. Joseph YAM Chi-kwongDoctor of Social Science
201784thCHAN Shuk-leung Doctor of Literature
201784thLEE ChienDoctor of Social Science
201784thLEE Yick Hoi-lun HelenDoctor of Social Science
201784thArieh WARSHELDoctor of Science
201784thZHOU JianpingDoctor of Science
201680thRandy Wayne SCHEKMANDoctor of Science
201680thJoseph Eugene STIGLITZ Doctor of Social Science
201682ndMaster HSING YUNDoctor of Social Science
201682ndAU Ho-nienDoctor of Literature
201682ndThe Hon. Chief Justice Geoffrey MA Tao-liDoctor of Laws
201579thBAI ChunliDoctor of Science
201579thLIU MingkangDoctor of Social Science
201579thLeo Rafael REIFDoctor of Laws
201579thWU WeishanDoctor of Literature
201579thShinya YAMANAKADoctor of Science
201477thCHEN Wai Wai VivienDoctor of Social Science
201477thJoseph KOODoctor of Social Science